Contact an Editor

Can you write, photograph, edit, or just have feedback for The Call?
Well get in contact with an editor listed below and we'll see what we can do!

Editor-In-Chief


Kayla Handy

Email: k.handy@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 814-386-0740

Editor-In-Chief

Graphics Editor


Chandler Strawcutter

Email: c.strawcutter@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 814-715-6060

Graphics Editor

Photography Editor


Alex Henderson

Email: k.a.henderson1@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 501-545-8643

Photography Editor

Web Design Director


Chase Jeffries

Email: c.w.jeffries@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 724-732-7700

Web Design Director

Copy Editor


Ashley Hartos

Email: a.e.hartos@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 724-366-0353

Copy Editor

News Editor


Eric Zavinski

Email: e.a.zavinski@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 814-688-2468

News Editor

Features Editor


Casey McCauley

Email: c.r.mccauley@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 412-605-4743

Features Editor

Arts & Entertainment Editor


Quincy Nolan

Email: h.h.nolan@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 814-230-4722

Sports Editor


Joe Lillard

Email: j.m.lillard@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 814-657-0955

Sports Editor

Advertisement Director


Samuel Kinney

Email: s.g.kinney@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 330-209-4544

Circulation Manager


Karisa Cesario

Email: k.e.cesario@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 724-858-8083

Circulation Manager

Managing Editor


Jason Klick

Email: j.a.klick@eagle.clarion.edu

Phone Number: 610-504-6345

Managing Editor

Business Manager


Wade Reichelderfer

Email: 412-377-9198

Phone Number: wadereich@aol.com

Business Manager